MARCH 22 IS NATIONAL GOOF-OFF DAY

You got it.

Need I say more?

5 comments on “MARCH 22 IS NATIONAL GOOF-OFF DAY

  1. Don Frankel says:

    My day. Let’s see this was last Wednesday… I’m pretty sure I didn’t go to work.

    Like

  2. mistermuse says:

    My wife would probably say I goof-off every day, but if she’s such a good judge of character, why did she marry me?

    Like

  3. arekhill1 says:

    Anybody can goof of on a Saturday. Some religions actually require it. Let’s have this important national observance on a weekday next year.

    Like

  4. mistermuse says:

    It’ll be 2016 before March 22 falls on a weekday, so I vote to change the observance to the first Monday of the week. Which week? How about EVERY week….and I say that even though I’m retired and not running for political office.

    Like

  5. mistermuse says:

    P.S. Or, if you prefer, make it the second Monday of every week. I believe in freedom of choice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

