DO YOU SEE (HEAR) WHAT I HEAR (SEE)?

There is poetry
And there is poetry.

There is fiction
And there is fiction.

There is music
And there is music.

There is humor
And there is humor.

There is what you get
And there is what you get.

And there you have it
And vice versa.

9 comments on “DO YOU SEE (HEAR) WHAT I HEAR (SEE)?

  1. There are humor posts
    And there are misprints.

    Like

  2. arekhill1 says:

    It be what it am.

    Like

  3. mistermuse says:

    Be-it-a-be-it-a-be-it-a-be, that’s all, folks!

    Like

  4. Don Frankel says:

    Shlock rocks.

    Like

  5. mistermuse says:

    My error – I thought that was all, but I was given a shlock treatment (“given,” as in “no charge,” I trust).

    Like

Leave a Reply

