HONORABLE GUILTY PLEASURES

Sayings of Charlie Chan
Like watching girls on beach —
May not get to bottom of case,
But can’t help scrutinizing each.

10 comments on “HONORABLE GUILTY PLEASURES

  1. arekhill1 says:

    Where is the nearest beach to you, Sr. Muse?

    Like

  2. mistermuse says:

    Actually, The Beach is just up the road across from King’s Island. OK, it’s just a waterpark,and it ain’t open this time of year, but I’m not a beach person anyway….which isn’t a problem as long as you keep posting those Kate Upton pix for me to ogle on your blog.

    Like

  3. arekhill1 says:

    I’m thinking of changing my blog motto to “The Blog that Believes that Kate Upton Zero-G is the Most Important Film Ever Made.” It’s not really wordier than my current motto, and will certainly get me more attention from Google.

    Like

  4. mistermuse says:

    Likewise, I should put “Kate Upton” in the Tags of my every post, but that would be stealing your idea (unless I call it “borrowing”) just to attract more followers. On second thought, after a few such posts with nothing on Kate Upton with nothing on, I’d probably lose more followers than I’d gain.

    Like

  5. Don Frankel says:

    This was written before Kim Kardashian’s layout in Paper Magazine. Butt it should not go unmentioned.

    Like

  6. mistermuse says:

    Thank goodness you & Ricardo keep me up to date on that stuff, otherwise I’d miss out on the really important world news.

    Like

  7. I wold like you to visit some of the Florida’s infamous “girlie” clubs down here. But I think your wife would not like the idea. Maybe you could think about it … when you are freed from the icy chains of the miserable ” polar inversion.” Right now everyone is jealous of the weather in Florida.

    Like

  8. mistermuse says:

    Florida is a beach too far for me nowadays, Michaeline, but I can picture Chan there:

    Sayings of Charlie Chan
    Like watching girls on South Beach –
    May not get to bottom of case,
    But can’t help scrutinizing each.

    Like

Leave a Reply

