ON THIS AUGUST OCCASION

August…begins with NATIONAL SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE WEEK.

Ah, just…no need to say more.

4 comments on “ON THIS AUGUST OCCASION

  1. arekhill1 says:

    I celebrated by dropping my cell phone in the swimming pool. So far, however, it’s made my life a bit more complicated.

    Like

    • mistermuse says:

      I would leave the phone in the pool, Ricardo, so that when someone dials your number, water will squirt in their ear. Now if you could only see his/her face when that happens, you’d laugh so hard, you’ll wish you’d thought of it before.

      Like

  2. Don Frankel says:

    Or less.

    BTW I always wondered what that meant more or less?

    Like

  3. mistermuse says:

    I guess it doesn’t mean anything to those who enjoy the “rat race,” Don, and means the most to most retirees. I’ve been retired for years and am still trying to simplify my life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

